Now Extended through April 7!

Marys Seacole

Lincoln Center Theater

  • Show & Tell
  • Tickets
  • The Performers
  • Dive In
Show Full Description

This new play by Jackie Sibblies Drury (acclaimed author of Fairview), is an exploration of what it means to be a woman who is paid to care. 

In MARYS SEACOLE, Mary (Quincy Tyler Bernstine) is an ambitious Jamaican woman determined to live a grand life; her adventures take her across oceans and eras, from a battlefield of the Crimean War to a contemporary nursing home, and many times and places in between. Directed by Lileana Blain-Cruz (Pipeline, War).

See Full Description >

Runtime

Approximately 100 minutes, no intermission

Pricing

From $30

Tickets

March 2019

Sat, Mar 23

2:00 pm $30 – $50

Sat, Mar 23

7:00 pm $30 – $50

Sun, Mar 24

2:00 pm $30 – $50

Sun, Mar 24

7:00 pm $30 – $50

Mon, Mar 25

7:00 pm $30 – $50

Wed, Mar 27

7:00 pm $30 – $50

Thu, Mar 28

7:00 pm $30 – $50

Fri, Mar 29

7:00 pm $30 – $50

Sat, Mar 30

2:00 pm $30 – $50

Sat, Mar 30

7:00 pm $30 – $50

Sun, Mar 31

2:00 pm $30 – $50

Sun, Mar 31

7:00 pm $30 – $50

April 2019

Mon, Apr 1

7:00 pm $30 – $50

Wed, Apr 3

7:00 pm $30 – $50

Thu, Apr 4

7:00 pm $30 – $50

Fri, Apr 5

7:00 pm $30 – $50

Sat, Apr 6

2:00 pm $30 – $50

Sat, Apr 6

7:00 pm $30 – $50

Sun, Apr 7

2:00 pm $30 – $50

Sun, Apr 7

7:00 pm $30 – $50

By Phone: 212.501.3100

The
Performers

Read Article

Lincoln Center Moments: Spring 2019 Season

Alison Mahoney

An overview of the Spring 2019 Lincoln Center Moments programs

Read More

Read Article

Christine Ebersole: Children and Art (and a Few Pets)

David Cote

One of Broadway and cabaret’s most glorious voices opens up about family, career, and her American Songbook concert.

Read More
I would like to
make a gift to: