Oct 12 – Apr 5

Turandot

The Metropolitan Opera

  • Show & Tell
  • Tickets
  • Dive In
Show Full Description
Puccini’s grand spectacle of legendary China stars Oksana Dyka and Martina Serafin in the role of the ice princess and Marcelo Álvarez as the unknown prince who must thaw her heart or die. Maria Agresta, Hei-Kyung Hong, and James Morris are among the other remarkable artists featured in this cherished Franco Zeffirelli production, led by Carlo Rizzi and Marco Armiliato.
See Full Description >

Tickets

October 2017

Thu, Oct 12

8:00 pm

Tue, Oct 17

7:30 pm

Sat, Oct 21

8:00 pm

Wed, Oct 25

7:30 pm

Sat, Oct 28

8:00 pm

Tue, Oct 31

7:30 pm

November 2017

Sat, Nov 4

1:00 pm

Wed, Nov 8

7:30 pm

Sat, Nov 11

8:00 pm

Thu, Nov 16

8:00 pm

March 2018

Wed, Mar 21

7:30 pm

Sat, Mar 24

1:00 pm

Wed, Mar 28

7:30 pm

Sat, Mar 31

8:30 pm

April 2018

Thu, Apr 5

8:00 pm

By Phone: 212.362.6000

Read Article

Summer Gift Guide: Shop Lincoln Center

Peter Duffin

This summer, Lincoln Center’s plazas will debut a pop-up shop which channels the bright and celebratory energy of summer at Lincoln Center.

Read More

Read Article

Advancing Inclusion in the Arts: Digital Accessibility

Matt Conlin

Matt Conlin, one of Lincoln Center's 2016–17 Accessibility Fellows, reflects on the past year.

Read More
I would like to
make a gift to: