Previews begin June 3

Third Rail Projects' Ghost Light

Lincoln Center Theater

  • Show & Tell
  • Tickets
  • Dive In
Show Full Description

Third Rail Projects, the groundbreaking company behind Then She Fell and The Grand Paradise, brings their unique blend of immersive performance to LCT3 and invites audiences into the unseen corners of the Claire Tow Theater to explore the world on the other side of the proscenium.  

 

Ghost Light is a performance about performance which navigates through a series of real and dreamlike landscapes beyond the footlights, the glitter, and the greasepaint.  It is a benevolent haunting that reflects on the smoke and mirrors, superstitions, and stage magic that conjure the mystique of the theatre.

See Full Description >

Runtime

TBD

Pricing

All tickets $30!

Tickets

June 2017

Sat, Jun 3

7:00 pm $30

Sun, Jun 4

7:00 pm $30

Wed, Jun 7

7:00 pm $30

Thu, Jun 8

7:00 pm $30

Fri, Jun 9

7:00 pm $30

Fri, Jun 9

10:00 pm $30

Sat, Jun 10

7:00 pm $30

Sat, Jun 10

10:00 pm $30

Sun, Jun 11

7:00 pm $30

Mon, Jun 12

7:00 pm $30

Wed, Jun 14

7:00 pm $30

Thu, Jun 15

7:00 pm $30

Fri, Jun 16

7:00 pm $30

Fri, Jun 16

10:00 pm $30

Sat, Jun 17

7:00 pm $30

Sat, Jun 17

10:00 pm $30

Sun, Jun 18

7:00 pm $30

Mon, Jun 19

7:00 pm $30

Wed, Jun 21

7:00 pm $30

Thu, Jun 22

7:00 pm $30

Fri, Jun 23

7:00 pm $30

Fri, Jun 23

10:00 pm $30

Sat, Jun 24

7:00 pm $30

Sat, Jun 24

10:00 pm $30

Sun, Jun 25

7:00 pm $30

Mon, Jun 26

7:00 pm $30

Wed, Jun 28

7:00 pm $30

Thu, Jun 29

7:00 pm $30

Fri, Jun 30

7:00 pm $30

Fri, Jun 30

10:00 pm $30

July 2017

Sat, Jul 1

7:00 pm $30

Sat, Jul 1

10:00 pm $30

Sun, Jul 2

7:00 pm $30

Mon, Jul 3

7:00 pm $30

Wed, Jul 5

7:00 pm $30

Thu, Jul 6

7:00 pm $30

Fri, Jul 7

7:00 pm $30

Fri, Jul 7

10:00 pm $30

Sat, Jul 8

7:00 pm $30

Sat, Jul 8

10:00 pm $30

Sun, Jul 9

7:00 pm $30

Mon, Jul 10

7:00 pm $30

Wed, Jul 12

7:00 pm $30

Thu, Jul 13

7:00 pm $30

Fri, Jul 14

7:00 pm $30

Fri, Jul 14

10:00 pm $30

Sat, Jul 15

7:00 pm $30

Sat, Jul 15

10:00 pm $30

Sun, Jul 16

7:00 pm $30

By Phone: 212.501.3100

Read Article

Shakespeare and Ireland

James Shapiro

An in-depth, expert look at the bard's take on the Irish, as alluded to in his plays.

Read More

More
Like This

Oslo

Lincoln Center Theater
Now Playing!

Oslo

Pipeline

Lincoln Center Theater
Previews begin June 15.

Pipeline

I would like to
make a gift to: