Mar 4

The Bookbinder

Lincoln Center Kids

  • Show & Tell
  • Dive In
Show Full Description

Trick of the Light Theatre 

They say you can get lost in a good book, but it’s worse getting lost in a bad one. Award-winning Trick of the Light Theatre tells a story of mystery, magic, and mayhem. The Bookbinder is a one-man show that weaves shadowplay, paper art, puppetry, and music into an original, spooky fairy tale in the vein of Coraline and Jonathan Strange and Mr. Norrell.

 

Recommended for ages 7+

See Full Description >

Location

Clark Studio Theater

Directions Directions

Pricing

$25

Read Article

Veterans' Journeys Home

Eileen Willis

The Telling Project returns to the David Rubenstein Atrium on May 29.

Read More

Read Article

Wider Horizons: The 2018 Mostly Mozart Festival

Pia Catton

While charting new territory, Mostly Mozart still celebrates its namesake.

Read More
I would like to
make a gift to: