Mar 4

The Bookbinder

Lincoln Center Kids

  • Show & Tell
  • Dive In
Show Full Description

Trick of the Light Theatre 

They say you can get lost in a good book, but it’s worse getting lost in a bad one. Award-winning Trick of the Light Theatre tells a story of mystery, magic, and mayhem. The Bookbinder is a one-man show that weaves shadowplay, paper art, puppetry, and music into an original, spooky fairy tale in the vein of Coraline and Jonathan Strange and Mr. Norrell.

 

Recommended for ages 7+

See Full Description >

Location

Clark Studio Theater

Directions Directions

Pricing

$25

Read Article

Must-See Free Events at Lincoln Center in October

Enjoy these free events at Lincoln Center next month.

Read More

Read Article

Reflecting the Times

Interview by Karissa Krenz

Ehrenkranz Artistic Director Jane Moss discusses highlights of White Light 2017.

Read More

More
Like This

Falsettos

Lincoln Center
Check your local listings

Falsettos

The Village of Vale

Lincoln Center
Oct 28 – Nov 4

The Village of Vale

The Beckett Trilogy

Lincoln Center
Nov 3 – 5

The Beckett Trilogy

I would like to
make a gift to: