Mar 4

The Bookbinder

Lincoln Center Kids

  • Show & Tell
  • Dive In
Show Full Description

Trick of the Light Theatre 

They say you can get lost in a good book, but it’s worse getting lost in a bad one. Award-winning Trick of the Light Theatre tells a story of mystery, magic, and mayhem. The Bookbinder is a one-man show that weaves shadowplay, paper art, puppetry, and music into an original, spooky fairy tale in the vein of Coraline and Jonathan Strange and Mr. Norrell.

 

Recommended for ages 7+

See Full Description >

Location

Clark Studio Theater

Directions Directions

Pricing

$25

Read Article

LC Kids Brightens Winter and Spring

Kaitlyn Zafonte

Enjoy family-friendly campus events for children of all ages.

Read More

Read Article

New Council Keeps Teens Connected to the Arts

Cara Chang

Introducing Lincoln Center's new Student Arts Council

Read More
I would like to
make a gift to: