Mar 4

The Bookbinder

Lincoln Center Kids

  • Show & Tell
  • Tickets
  • Dive In
Show Full Description

Trick of the Light Theatre 

They say you can get lost in a good book, but it’s worse getting lost in a bad one. Award-winning Trick of the Light Theatre tells a story of mystery, magic, and mayhem. The Bookbinder is a one-man show that weaves shadowplay, paper art, puppetry, and music into an original, spooky fairy tale in the vein of Coraline and Jonathan Strange and Mr. Norrell.

 

Recommended for ages 7+

See Full Description >

Location

Clark Studio Theater

Directions Directions

Pricing

$25

Tickets

March 2017

Sat, Mar 4

2:00 pm $25

Not Available Online

By Phone: 212.721.6500

Read Article

Shakespeare and Ireland

James Shapiro

An in-depth, expert look at the bard's take on the Irish, as alluded to in his plays.

Read More
I would like to
make a gift to: