Dec 4 – May 7

Sunday Brunch at the Met

The Metropolitan Opera

  • Show & Tell
  • Tickets
  • Dive In
Show Full Description
The Met is now open on Sundays. This season the company has opened the doors of the opera house to the public during daytime hours, allowing opera fans the chance to explore areas of the building that were previously closed off and visit our special 50th anniversary exhibitions in Founders Hall. Now we’re expanding this popular initiative by offering Sunday brunch at the Grand Tier Restaurant, featuring performances by rising Met stars. $39 Prix Fixe that includes Endless Mionetto Prosecco Cocktail. A beautiful selection of a la carte items will also be available.11AM to 2:30 PM; recitals by young Met artists at 12:15 PM & 1:30 PM.
See Full Description >

Tickets

January 2017

Sun, Jan 22

11:00 a.m.

Sun, Jan 29

11:00 a.m.

February 2017

Sun, Feb 5

11:00 a.m.

Sun, Feb 12

11:00 a.m.

Sun, Feb 19

11:00 a.m.

Sun, Feb 26

11:00 a.m.

March 2017

Sun, Mar 5

11:00 a.m.

Sun, Mar 12

11:00 a.m.

Sun, Mar 19

11:00 a.m.

Sun, Mar 26

11:00 a.m.

April 2017

Sun, Apr 2

11:00 a.m.

Sun, Apr 9

11:00 a.m.

Sun, Apr 16

11:00 a.m.

Sun, Apr 23

11:00 a.m.

Sun, Apr 30

11:00 a.m.

May 2017

Sun, May 7

11:00 a.m.

By Phone: 212.362.6000

Read Article

Texas, Pants, and Luck: Jamie Barton Talks to Frederica von Stade

A conversation between two mezzo-sopranos

Read More

Read Article

5 Reasons Why Daphne Is the Best Richard Strauss Opera You've Never Heard Of

Mario Mercado

This rarely performed jewel features some of the German composer's most ravishing music.

Read More
I would like to
make a gift to: