Jan 10 – Mar 17

SHEN YUN

Outside Licensee

  • Show & Tell
  • Tickets
  • Dive In
Show Full Description
Shen Yun takes you on an extraordinary journey through China’s 5,000 years of divinely inspired civilization. Exquisite beauty from the heavens, profound wisdom from dynasties past, timeless legends and ethnic traditions all spring to life through classical Chinese dance, enchanting orchestral music, authentic costumes, and dynamic animated backdrops. It is an immersive experience that will uplift your spirit and transport you to another world. It's 5,000 years of civilization reborn!
See Full Description >

Pricing

From $80

Tickets

January 2019

Sat, Jan 19

2:00 pm $80 – $300

Sat, Jan 19

7:30 pm $80 – $300

Sun, Jan 20

1:00 pm $80 – $300

March 2019

Wed, Mar 6

7:30 pm $80 – $300

Thu, Mar 7

2:00 pm $80 – $300

Thu, Mar 7

7:30 pm $80 – $300

Fri, Mar 8

7:30 pm $80 – $300

Sat, Mar 9

2:00 pm $80 – $300

Sat, Mar 9

7:30 pm $80 – $300

Sun, Mar 10

1:00 pm $80 – $300

Sun, Mar 10

6:00 pm $80 – $300

Not Available Online

Tue, Mar 12

7:30 pm $80 – $300

Wed, Mar 13

2:00 pm $80 – $300

Wed, Mar 13

7:30 pm $80 – $300

Thu, Mar 14

2:00 pm $80 – $300

Fri, Mar 15

7:30 pm $80 – $300

Sat, Mar 16

2:00 pm $80 – $300

Sat, Mar 16

7:30 pm $80 – $300

Sun, Mar 17

1:00 pm $80 – $300

Read Article

Lincoln Center: Celebrating 60 Years of Culture + Community

Eileen Willis

Since 1959, Lincoln Center has been keeping the arts at the center of life.

Read More

Read Article

Editor's Picks: 2018 Edition

Eileen Willis

A look back at some of our favorite articles from 2018

Read More
I would like to
make a gift to: