Previews begin October 6

Plot Points in our Sexual Development

Lincoln Center Theater

  • Show & Tell
  • Tickets
  • Dive In
Show Full Description
Theo and Cecily want to be honest about their sexual histories, but what happens when telling the truth jeopardizes everything?  A contemporary queer love story, PLOT POINTS IN OUR SEXUAL DEVELOPMENT explores gender, intimacy, and the dangers of revealing yourself to the person you love.
See Full Description >

Runtime

75 minutes, no intermission

Pricing

$30

Tickets

October 2018

Mon, Oct 15

7:00 pm $30

Wed, Oct 17

7:00 pm $30

Thu, Oct 18

7:00 pm $30

Fri, Oct 19

7:00 pm $30

Sat, Oct 20

2:00 pm $30

Sat, Oct 20

7:00 pm $30

Sun, Oct 21

2:00 pm $30

Sun, Oct 21

7:00 pm $30

Mon, Oct 22

7:00 pm $30

Wed, Oct 24

7:00 pm $30

Thu, Oct 25

7:00 pm $30

Fri, Oct 26

7:00 pm $30

Sat, Oct 27

2:00 pm $30

Sat, Oct 27

7:00 pm $30

Sun, Oct 28

2:00 pm $30

Sun, Oct 28

7:00 pm $30

Mon, Oct 29

7:00 pm $30

Wed, Oct 31

7:00 pm $30

November 2018

Thu, Nov 1

7:00 pm $30

Fri, Nov 2

7:00 pm $30

Sat, Nov 3

2:00 pm $30

Sat, Nov 3

7:00 pm $30

Sun, Nov 4

2:00 pm $30

Sun, Nov 4

7:00 pm $30

Mon, Nov 5

7:00 pm $30

Wed, Nov 7

7:00 pm $30

Thu, Nov 8

7:00 pm $30

Fri, Nov 9

7:00 pm $30

Sat, Nov 10

2:00 pm $30

Sat, Nov 10

7:00 pm $30

Sun, Nov 11

2:00 pm $30

Sun, Nov 11

7:00 pm $30

Mon, Nov 12

7:00 pm $30

Wed, Nov 14

7:00 pm $30

Thu, Nov 15

7:00 pm $30

Fri, Nov 16

7:00 pm $30

Sat, Nov 17

2:00 pm $30

Sat, Nov 17

7:00 pm $30

Sun, Nov 18

2:00 pm $30

Sun, Nov 18

7:00 pm $30

By Phone: 212.501.3100

Read Article

6 Updates from Lincoln Center's Student Arts Council

Cara Chang

A look back at the successful inaugural year of the Student Arts Council

Read More

Read Article

The Stillness of Noh

David Crandall

The fundamentals of the Japanese theatrical style that inspired Only the Sound Remains

Read More

More
Like This

Lerner & Loewe's My Fair Lady

Lincoln Center Theater
The World’s Most Beloved Musical!

Lerner & Loewe's My Fair Lady

I would like to
make a gift to: