Now Playing!

Oslo

Lincoln Center Theater

  • Show & Tell
  • Tickets
  • The Performers
  • Dive In
Show Full Description

Ben Brantley of The New York Times calls OSLO “the stuff of crackling theater.”  Now, this sweeping and surprisingly funny new play comes to Broadway following its sold-out Off-Broadway run.    

 

OSLO is inspired by the amazing true story of the back-channel talks, unlikely friendships and quiet heroics that led to the 1993 Oslo Peace Accords between the Israelis and Palestinians.  As he did with such wit and intelligence in Blood and Gifts, playwright J.T. Rogers presents a deeply personal story set against a complex historical canvas — a story about the individuals behind world history and their all too human ambitions.  

 

New York Magazine calls OSLO “gripping and remarkably entertaining.”  And at this cultural moment when finding common ground is paramount, "OSLO gives us hope" (Daily News). Bartlett Sher directs.

See Full Description >

Runtime

2 hours and 55 minutes, with two intermissions

Pricing

Tickets start at $77

Tickets

April 2017

Sat, Apr 29

2:00 pm $77 – $137

Sat, Apr 29

8:00 pm $77 – $137

Sun, Apr 30

3:00 pm $77 – $137

May 2017

Tue, May 2

7:00 pm $77 – $137

Wed, May 3

2:00 pm $77 – $137

Wed, May 3

8:00 pm $77 – $137

Thu, May 4

7:00 pm $77 – $137

Fri, May 5

7:00 pm $77 – $137

Sat, May 6

2:00 pm $77 – $137

Sat, May 6

8:00 pm $77 – $137

Sun, May 7

3:00 pm $77 – $137

Tue, May 9

7:00 pm $77 – $137

Wed, May 10

2:00 pm $77 – $137

Wed, May 10

8:00 pm $77 – $137

Thu, May 11

7:00 pm $77 – $137

Fri, May 12

7:00 pm $77 – $137

Sat, May 13

2:00 pm $77 – $137

Sat, May 13

8:00 pm $77 – $137

Sun, May 14

3:00 pm $77 – $137

Tue, May 16

7:00 pm $77 – $137

Wed, May 17

2:00 pm $77 – $137

Wed, May 17

8:00 pm $77 – $137

Thu, May 18

7:00 pm $77 – $137

Fri, May 19

7:00 pm $77 – $137

Sat, May 20

2:00 pm $77 – $137

Sat, May 20

8:00 pm $77 – $137

Sun, May 21

3:00 pm $77 – $137

Tue, May 23

7:00 pm $77 – $137

Wed, May 24

2:00 pm $77 – $137

Wed, May 24

8:00 pm $77 – $137

Thu, May 25

7:00 pm $77 – $137

Fri, May 26

7:00 pm $77 – $137

Sat, May 27

2:00 pm $77 – $137

Sat, May 27

8:00 pm $77 – $137

Sun, May 28

3:00 pm $77 – $137

Tue, May 30

7:00 pm $77 – $137

Wed, May 31

2:00 pm $77 – $137

Wed, May 31

8:00 pm $77 – $137

June 2017

Thu, Jun 1

7:00 pm $77 – $137

Fri, Jun 2

7:00 pm $77 – $137

Sat, Jun 3

2:00 pm $77 – $137

Sat, Jun 3

8:00 pm $77 – $137

Sun, Jun 4

3:00 pm $77 – $137

Tue, Jun 6

7:00 pm $77 – $137

Wed, Jun 7

2:00 pm $77 – $137

Wed, Jun 7

8:00 pm $77 – $137

Thu, Jun 8

7:00 pm $77 – $137

Fri, Jun 9

7:00 pm $77 – $137

Sat, Jun 10

2:00 pm $77 – $137

Sat, Jun 10

8:00 pm $77 – $137

Sun, Jun 11

3:00 pm $77 – $137

Tue, Jun 13

7:00 pm $77 – $137

Wed, Jun 14

2:00 pm $77 – $137

Wed, Jun 14

8:00 pm $77 – $137

Thu, Jun 15

7:00 pm $77 – $137

Fri, Jun 16

7:00 pm $77 – $137

Sat, Jun 17

2:00 pm $77 – $137

Sat, Jun 17

8:00 pm $77 – $137

Sun, Jun 18

3:00 pm $77 – $137

By Phone: 212.501.3100

The
Performers

Read Article

Shakespeare and Ireland

James Shapiro

An in-depth, expert look at the bard's take on the Irish, as alluded to in his plays.

Read More

More
Like This

I would like to
make a gift to: