Mar 22 – May 10

Lucia di Lammmermoor

The Metropolitan Opera

  • Show & Tell
  • Tickets
  • Dive In
Show Full Description
The role of the fragile title heroine who teeters between love and madness is shared by sopranos Olga Peretyatko-Mariotti and Pretty Yende, who have each impressed audiences with dazzling bel canto portrayals at the Met. Vittorio Grigolo and Michael Fabiano share the role of her lover in this chilling production by Tony Award-winning director Mary Zimmerman. Roberto Abbado conducts.
See Full Description >

Tickets

March 2018

Thu, Mar 22

7:30 pm

Mon, Mar 26

7:30 pm

Fri, Mar 30

8:00 pm

April 2018

Tue, Apr 3

7:30 pm

Sat, Apr 7

12:30 pm

Wed, Apr 11

7:30 pm

Sat, Apr 14

8:00 pm

Wed, Apr 25

7:30 pm

Sat, Apr 28

8:00 pm

May 2018

Wed, May 2

7:30 pm

Sat, May 5

8:00 pm

Thu, May 10

7:30 pm

By Phone: 212.362.6000

Read Article

This is Lincoln Center: Romeo and Juliet

Interview by Kristy Geslain

Performers' perspectives on the iconic star-crossed lovers

Read More

Read Article

Playlist: Bold Women in Black History

Curated by Vashti Harrison

Harrison's book Little Leaders: Bold Women in Black History celebrates the contributions black women have made to American history.

Read More

More
Like This

La Bohème

The Metropolitan Opera
Feb 24 – Mar 10

La Bohème

Turandot

The Metropolitan Opera
Mar 21 – Apr 5

Turandot

I would like to
make a gift to: