Now on sale through March

Lincoln Center Tours

Lincoln Center

  • Show & Tell
  • Tickets
Show Full Description

Touring Lincoln Center

Join one of our expert guides for an unparalleled insider’s experience at the world’s leading performing arts center, home to the Metropolitan Opera, the New York City Ballet, the New York Philharmonic, and more.

 

What’s included in a tour?

Daily guide-led tours explore Lincoln Center’s iconic campus where a spectacular range of artists have performed, including Luciano Pavarotti, Mikhail Baryshnikov, Leonard Bernstein, and Renée Fleming. The campus is also home to our resident organizations, including the New York Philharmonic, New York City Ballet, The Metropolitan Opera, Lincoln Center Theater, The Chamber Music Society, and more. Whenever possible, our expert tour guides will also accompany you into the halls’ public and performance spaces, where, if the stars align, you’ll enjoy a rehearsal in progress. Specialty, accessible, foreign language, and group tours are available.

 

Please note that all tours are walking tours, so we advise wearing comfortable shoes. Food and drink are prohibited on tours.

 

Bags larger than 12" x 12" x 12" and all hard-sided bags/containers are not permitted on tours. There is no storage area for these items, so please leave them elsewhere before arriving at the David Rubenstein Atrium for your tour. Please note: No exceptions will be made. 

 

Thank you for your understanding and cooperation as we work to make Lincoln Center secure for all of our guests, employees, and artists. 

See Full Description >

Tickets

February 2017

Tue, Feb 28

11:30 am $25

Tue, Feb 28

1:30 pm $25

March 2017

Wed, Mar 1

10:00 am $25

Wed, Mar 1

11:30 am $25

Wed, Mar 1

12:30 pm $25

Wed, Mar 1

1:30 pm $25

Thu, Mar 2

10:30 am $25

Thu, Mar 2

11:30 am $25

Thu, Mar 2

1:30 pm $25

Thu, Mar 2

2:00 pm $25

Thu, Mar 2

2:30 pm $25

Fri, Mar 3

10:00 am $25

Fri, Mar 3

11:30 am $25

Fri, Mar 3

12:30 pm $25

Fri, Mar 3

1:30 pm $25

Sat, Mar 4

11:30 am $25

Sat, Mar 4

1:30 pm $25

Sun, Mar 5

1:30 pm $25

Sun, Mar 5

3:00 pm $25

Mon, Mar 6

11:30 am $25

Mon, Mar 6

1:30 pm $25

Tue, Mar 7

11:30 am $25

Tue, Mar 7

1:30 pm $25

Wed, Mar 8

11:30 am $25

Wed, Mar 8

1:30 pm $25

Thu, Mar 9

11:30 am $25

Thu, Mar 9

1:30 pm $25

Fri, Mar 10

11:30 am $25

Fri, Mar 10

1:30 pm $25

Sat, Mar 11

11:30 am $25

Sat, Mar 11

1:30 pm $25

Sun, Mar 12

3:00 pm $25

Mon, Mar 13

11:30 am $25

Mon, Mar 13

1:30 pm $25

Tue, Mar 14

11:30 am $25

Tue, Mar 14

1:30 pm $25

Wed, Mar 15

11:30 am $25

Wed, Mar 15

1:30 pm $25

Thu, Mar 16

11:30 am $25

Thu, Mar 16

1:30 pm $25

Fri, Mar 17

11:30 am $25

Fri, Mar 17

1:30 pm $25

Sat, Mar 18

11:30 am $25

Sat, Mar 18

1:30 pm $25

Sun, Mar 19

3:00 pm $25

Mon, Mar 20

11:30 am $25

Mon, Mar 20

1:30 pm $25

Tue, Mar 21

11:30 am $25

Tue, Mar 21

1:30 pm $25

Wed, Mar 22

11:30 am $25

Wed, Mar 22

1:30 pm $25

Thu, Mar 23

11:30 am $25

Thu, Mar 23

1:30 pm $25

Fri, Mar 24

11:30 am $25

Fri, Mar 24

1:30 pm $25

Sat, Mar 25

11:30 am $25

Sat, Mar 25

1:30 pm $25

Sun, Mar 26

3:00 pm $25

Mon, Mar 27

11:30 am $25

Mon, Mar 27

1:30 pm $25

Tue, Mar 28

11:30 am $25

Tue, Mar 28

1:30 pm $25

Wed, Mar 29

11:30 am $25

Wed, Mar 29

1:30 pm $25

Thu, Mar 30

11:30 am $25

Thu, Mar 30

1:30 pm $25

Fri, Mar 31

11:30 am $25

Fri, Mar 31

1:30 pm $25

By Phone: 212.721.6500

More
Like This

I would like to
make a gift to: