Tickets on Sale!

Lincoln Center Tours

Lincoln Center

  • Show & Tell
  • Tickets
  • Program
Show Full Description

Touring Lincoln Center

Join one of our expert guides for an unparalleled insider’s experience at the world’s leading performing arts center, home to the Metropolitan Opera, the New York City Ballet, the New York Philharmonic, and more.

 

For information on verbal description campus tours for visitors who are blind or have low vision, please click here

See Full Description >

Tickets

October 2017

Sat, Oct 21

11:30 am $25

Sat, Oct 21

1:30 pm $25

Sun, Oct 22

3:00 pm $25

Mon, Oct 23

11:30 am $25

Mon, Oct 23

1:30 pm $25

Tue, Oct 24

11:30 am $25

Tue, Oct 24

1:30 pm $25

Wed, Oct 25

11:30 am $25

Wed, Oct 25

1:30 pm $25

Thu, Oct 26

11:30 am $25

Thu, Oct 26

1:30 pm $25

Fri, Oct 27

11:30 am $25

Fri, Oct 27

1:30 pm $25

Sat, Oct 28

11:30 am $25

Sat, Oct 28

1:30 pm $25

Sun, Oct 29

3:00 pm $25

Mon, Oct 30

11:30 am $25

Mon, Oct 30

1:30 pm $25

Tue, Oct 31

11:30 am $25

Tue, Oct 31

1:30 pm $25

November 2017

Wed, Nov 1

11:30 am $25

Wed, Nov 1

1:30 pm $25

By Phone: 212.721.6500

Program

Please Note

All tours are walking tours, so we advise wearing comfortable shoes. Food and drink are prohibited on tours.

Bags larger than 12" x 12" x 12" and all hard-sided bags/containers are not permitted on tours. There is no storage area for these items, so please leave them elsewhere before arriving at the David Rubenstein Atrium for your tour. Please note: No exceptions will be made. 

Thank you for your understanding and cooperation as we work to make Lincoln Center secure for all of our guests, employees, and artists. 

What’s included in a tour?
Daily guide-led tours explore Lincoln Center’s iconic campus where a spectacular range of artists have performed, including Luciano Pavarotti, Mikhail Baryshnikov, Leonard Bernstein, and Renée Fleming. The campus is also home to our resident organizations, including the New York Philharmonic, New York City Ballet, The Metropolitan Opera, Lincoln Center Theater, The Chamber Music Society, and more. Whenever possible, our expert tour guides will also accompany you into the halls’ public and performance spaces, where, if the stars align, you’ll enjoy a rehearsal in progress. Specialty, accessible, foreign language, and group tours are available.
I would like to
make a gift to: