Now on sale through March

Lincoln Center Tours

Lincoln Center

  • Show & Tell
  • Tickets
Show Full Description

Touring Lincoln Center

Join one of our expert guides for an unparalleled insider’s experience at the world’s leading performing arts center, home to the Metropolitan Opera, the New York City Ballet, the New York Philharmonic, and more.

 

What’s included in a tour?

Daily guide-led tours explore Lincoln Center’s iconic campus where a spectacular range of artists have performed, including Luciano Pavarotti, Mikhail Baryshnikov, Leonard Bernstein, and Renée Fleming. The campus is also home to our resident organizations, including the New York Philharmonic, New York City Ballet, The Metropolitan Opera, Lincoln Center Theater, The Chamber Music Society, and more. Whenever possible, our expert tour guides will also accompany you into the halls’ public and performance spaces, where, if the stars align, you’ll enjoy a rehearsal in progress. Specialty, accessible, foreign language, and group tours are available.

 

Please note that all tours are walking tours, so we advise wearing comfortable shoes. Food and drink are prohibited on tours.

 

Bags larger than 12" x 12" x 12" and all hard-sided bags/containers are not permitted on tours. There is no storage area for these items, so please leave them elsewhere before arriving at the David Rubenstein Atrium for your tour. Please note: No exceptions will be made. 

 

Thank you for your understanding and cooperation as we work to make Lincoln Center secure for all of our guests, employees, and artists. 

See Full Description >

Tickets

March 2017

Fri, Mar 24

11:30 am $25

Fri, Mar 24

1:30 pm $25

Not Available Online

Sat, Mar 25

11:30 am $25

Not Available Online

Sat, Mar 25

1:30 pm $25

Not Available Online

Sat, Mar 25

3:00 pm $25

Not Available Online

Mon, Mar 27

11:30 am $25

Mon, Mar 27

1:30 pm $25

Tue, Mar 28

11:30 am $25

Not Available Online

Tue, Mar 28

1:30 pm $25

Wed, Mar 29

11:30 am $25

Wed, Mar 29

1:30 pm $25

Thu, Mar 30

11:30 am $25

Thu, Mar 30

1:30 pm $25

Fri, Mar 31

11:30 am $25

Fri, Mar 31

1:30 pm $25

April 2017

Sat, Apr 1

11:30 am $20

Sat, Apr 1

1:30 pm $20

Sun, Apr 2

3:00 pm $20

Mon, Apr 3

11:30 am $20

Mon, Apr 3

1:30 pm $20

Tue, Apr 4

11:30 am $20

Tue, Apr 4

1:30 pm $20

Wed, Apr 5

11:30 am $20

Wed, Apr 5

1:30 pm $20

Thu, Apr 6

11:30 am $20

Thu, Apr 6

1:30 pm $20

Fri, Apr 7

11:30 am $20

Fri, Apr 7

1:30 pm $20

Sat, Apr 8

11:30 am $20

Sat, Apr 8

1:30 pm $20

Sun, Apr 9

3:00 pm $20

Mon, Apr 10

11:30 am $20

Mon, Apr 10

1:30 pm $20

Tue, Apr 11

11:30 am $20

Tue, Apr 11

1:30 pm $20

Wed, Apr 12

11:30 am $20

Wed, Apr 12

1:30 pm $20

Thu, Apr 13

11:30 am $20

Thu, Apr 13

1:30 pm $20

Fri, Apr 14

11:30 am $20

Fri, Apr 14

1:30 pm $20

Sat, Apr 15

11:30 am $20

Sat, Apr 15

1:30 pm $20

Sun, Apr 16

3:00 pm $20

Mon, Apr 17

11:30 am $20

Mon, Apr 17

1:30 pm $20

Tue, Apr 18

11:30 am $20

Tue, Apr 18

1:30 pm $20

Wed, Apr 19

11:30 am $20

Wed, Apr 19

1:30 pm $20

Thu, Apr 20

11:30 am $20

Thu, Apr 20

1:30 pm $20

Fri, Apr 21

11:30 am $20

Fri, Apr 21

1:30 pm $20

Sat, Apr 22

11:30 am $20

Sat, Apr 22

1:30 pm $20

Sun, Apr 23

3:00 pm $20

Mon, Apr 24

11:30 am $20

Mon, Apr 24

1:30 pm $20

Tue, Apr 25

11:30 am $20

Tue, Apr 25

1:30 pm $20

Wed, Apr 26

11:30 am $20

Wed, Apr 26

1:30 pm $20

Thu, Apr 27

11:30 am $20

Thu, Apr 27

1:30 pm $20

Fri, Apr 28

11:30 am $20

Fri, Apr 28

1:30 pm $20

Sat, Apr 29

11:30 am $20

Sat, Apr 29

1:30 pm $20

Sun, Apr 30

3:00 pm $20

May 2017

Mon, May 1

11:30 am $25

Mon, May 1

1:30 pm $25

Tue, May 2

11:30 am $25

Tue, May 2

1:30 pm $25

Wed, May 3

11:30 am $25

Wed, May 3

1:30 pm $25

Thu, May 4

11:30 am $25

Thu, May 4

1:30 pm $25

Fri, May 5

11:30 am $25

Fri, May 5

1:30 pm $25

Sat, May 6

11:30 am $25

Sat, May 6

1:30 pm $25

Sun, May 7

3:00 pm $25

Mon, May 8

11:30 am $25

Mon, May 8

1:30 pm $25

Tue, May 9

11:30 am $25

Tue, May 9

1:30 pm $25

Wed, May 10

11:30 am $25

Wed, May 10

1:30 pm $25

Thu, May 11

11:30 am $25

Thu, May 11

1:30 pm $25

Fri, May 12

11:30 am $25

Fri, May 12

1:30 pm $25

Sat, May 13

11:30 am $25

Sat, May 13

1:30 pm $25

Sun, May 14

3:00 pm $25

Mon, May 15

11:30 am $25

Mon, May 15

1:30 pm $25

Tue, May 16

11:30 am $25

Tue, May 16

1:30 pm $25

Wed, May 17

11:30 am $25

Wed, May 17

1:30 pm $25

Thu, May 18

11:30 am $25

Thu, May 18

1:30 pm $25

Fri, May 19

11:30 am $25

Fri, May 19

1:30 pm $25

Sat, May 20

11:30 am $25

Sat, May 20

1:30 pm $25

Sun, May 21

3:00 pm $25

Mon, May 22

11:30 am $25

Mon, May 22

1:30 pm $25

Tue, May 23

11:30 am $25

Tue, May 23

1:30 pm $25

Wed, May 24

11:30 am $25

Wed, May 24

1:30 pm $25

Thu, May 25

11:30 am $25

Thu, May 25

1:30 pm $25

Fri, May 26

11:30 am $25

Fri, May 26

1:30 pm $25

Sat, May 27

11:30 am $25

Sat, May 27

1:30 pm $25

Sun, May 28

3:00 pm $25

Tue, May 30

1:30 am $25

Tue, May 30

11:30 am $25

Wed, May 31

11:30 am $25

Wed, May 31

1:30 pm $25

June 2017

Thu, Jun 1

11:30 am $20

Thu, Jun 1

1:30 pm $20

Fri, Jun 2

11:30 am $20

Fri, Jun 2

1:30 pm $20

Sat, Jun 3

11:30 am $20

Sat, Jun 3

1:30 pm $20

Sun, Jun 4

3:00 pm $20

Mon, Jun 5

11:30 am $20

Mon, Jun 5

1:30 pm $20

Tue, Jun 6

11:30 am $20

Tue, Jun 6

1:30 pm $20

Wed, Jun 7

11:30 am $20

Wed, Jun 7

1:30 pm $20

Thu, Jun 8

11:30 am $20

Thu, Jun 8

1:30 pm $20

Fri, Jun 9

11:30 am $20

Fri, Jun 9

1:30 pm $20

Sat, Jun 10

11:30 am $20

Sat, Jun 10

1:30 pm $20

Sun, Jun 11

3:00 pm $20

Mon, Jun 12

11:30 am $20

Mon, Jun 12

1:30 pm $20

Tue, Jun 13

11:30 am $20

Tue, Jun 13

1:30 pm $20

Wed, Jun 14

11:30 am $20

Wed, Jun 14

1:30 pm $20

Thu, Jun 15

11:30 am $20

Thu, Jun 15

1:30 pm $20

Fri, Jun 16

11:30 am $20

Fri, Jun 16

1:30 pm $20

Sat, Jun 17

11:30 am $20

Sat, Jun 17

1:30 pm $20

Sun, Jun 18

3:00 pm $20

Mon, Jun 19

11:30 am $20

Mon, Jun 19

1:30 pm $20

Tue, Jun 20

11:30 am $20

Tue, Jun 20

1:30 pm $20

Wed, Jun 21

11:30 am $20

Wed, Jun 21

1:30 pm $20

Thu, Jun 22

11:30 am $20

Thu, Jun 22

1:30 pm $20

Fri, Jun 23

11:30 am $20

Fri, Jun 23

1:30 pm $20

Sat, Jun 24

11:30 am $20

Sat, Jun 24

1:30 pm $20

Sun, Jun 25

3:00 pm $20

Mon, Jun 26

11:30 am $20

Mon, Jun 26

1:30 pm $20

Tue, Jun 27

11:30 am $20

Tue, Jun 27

1:30 pm $20

Wed, Jun 28

11:30 am $20

Wed, Jun 28

1:30 pm $20

Thu, Jun 29

11:30 am $20

Thu, Jun 29

1:30 pm $20

Fri, Jun 30

11:30 am $20

Fri, Jun 30

1:30 pm $20

By Phone: 212.721.6500

I would like to
make a gift to: