Tickets on Sale!

Lincoln Center Tours

Lincoln Center

  • Show & Tell
  • Tickets
Show Full Description

Join one of our expert guides for an unparalleled insider’s experience at the world’s leading performing arts center, home to the Metropolitan Opera, the New York City Ballet, the New York Philharmonic, and more.

 

What will I see on a guided tour?

Lincoln Center is a busy and active performing arts destination, home to 11 resident organizations. Lincoln Center Guided Tours provide an insider’s perspective of this iconic destination’s past and present. Auditions, rehearsals and performances occur daily, so tour routes throughout our 16-acre campus change every day and are unique to each tour! If the stars align, you may even catch a glimpse of a rehearsal in progress.

 

General admission, senior (ages 60+), student (30 and under), and child (6 and under) tickets are available for purchase online. Guests must present identification at the David Rubenstein Atrium to pick up web tickets. For student tickets, a valid student ID is required. 

 

Please note: Theater availability and hall access are subject to change. We make every effort to visit areas not usually seen by the general public, but we cannot guarantee backstage access.

 

For information on verbal description campus tours for visitors who are blind or have low vision, please click here

See Full Description >

Tickets

September 2018

Fri, Sep 21

11:30 am $10 – $25

Fri, Sep 21

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Sat, Sep 22

11:30 am $10 – $25

Sat, Sep 22

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Sun, Sep 23

1:00 pm $10 – $25

Sun, Sep 23

3:00 pm $10 – $25

Mon, Sep 24

11:30 am $10 – $25

Mon, Sep 24

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Tue, Sep 25

11:30 am $10 – $25

Tue, Sep 25

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Wed, Sep 26

11:30 am $10 – $25

Wed, Sep 26

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Thu, Sep 27

11:30 am $10 – $25

Not Available Online

Thu, Sep 27

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Not Available Online

Fri, Sep 28

11:30 am $10 – $25

Fri, Sep 28

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Sat, Sep 29

11:30 am $10 – $25

Sat, Sep 29

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Sun, Sep 30

1:00 pm $10 – $25

Sun, Sep 30

3:00 pm $10 – $25

October 2018

Mon, Oct 1

11:30 am $10 – $25

Mon, Oct 1

12:00 pm $10 – $25

Mon, Oct 1

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Mon, Oct 1

2:00 pm $10 – $25

Tue, Oct 2

11:30 am $10 – $25

Tue, Oct 2

12:00 pm $10 – $25

Tue, Oct 2

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Tue, Oct 2

2:00 pm $10 – $25

Wed, Oct 3

11:30 am $10 – $25

Wed, Oct 3

12:00 pm $10 – $25

Wed, Oct 3

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Wed, Oct 3

2:00 pm $10 – $25

Thu, Oct 4

11:30 am $10 – $25

Thu, Oct 4

12:00 pm $10 – $25

Thu, Oct 4

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Thu, Oct 4

2:00 pm $10 – $25

Fri, Oct 5

11:30 am $10 – $25

Fri, Oct 5

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Sat, Oct 6

11:30 am $10 – $25

Sat, Oct 6

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Sun, Oct 7

1:00 pm $10 – $25

Sun, Oct 7

3:00 pm $10 – $25

Mon, Oct 8

11:30 am $10 – $25

Mon, Oct 8

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Tue, Oct 9

11:30 am $10 – $25

Tue, Oct 9

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Wed, Oct 10

11:30 am $10 – $25

Wed, Oct 10

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Thu, Oct 11

11:30 am $10 – $25

Thu, Oct 11

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Fri, Oct 12

11:30 am $10 – $25

Fri, Oct 12

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Not Available Online

Sat, Oct 13

11:30 am $10 – $25

Sat, Oct 13

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Sun, Oct 14

1:00 pm $10 – $25

Sun, Oct 14

3:00 pm $10 – $25

Mon, Oct 15

11:30 am $10 – $25

Mon, Oct 15

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Tue, Oct 16

11:30 am $10 – $25

Tue, Oct 16

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Wed, Oct 17

11:30 am $10 – $25

Wed, Oct 17

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Thu, Oct 18

11:30 am $10 – $25

Thu, Oct 18

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Fri, Oct 19

11:30 am $10 – $25

Fri, Oct 19

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Sat, Oct 20

11:30 am $10 – $25

Sat, Oct 20

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Sun, Oct 21

3:00 pm $10 – $25

Mon, Oct 22

11:30 am $10 – $25

Mon, Oct 22

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Tue, Oct 23

11:30 am $10 – $25

Tue, Oct 23

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Wed, Oct 24

11:30 am $10 – $25

Wed, Oct 24

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Thu, Oct 25

11:30 am $10 – $25

Thu, Oct 25

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Fri, Oct 26

11:30 am $10 – $25

Fri, Oct 26

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Sat, Oct 27

11:30 am $10 – $25

Sat, Oct 27

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Sun, Oct 28

3:00 pm $10 – $25

Mon, Oct 29

11:30 am $10 – $25

Mon, Oct 29

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Tue, Oct 30

11:30 am $10 – $25

Tue, Oct 30

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Wed, Oct 31

11:30 am $10 – $25

Wed, Oct 31

1:30 pm $10 – $25

By Phone: 212.721.6500

I would like to
make a gift to: