Sep 25 – Dec 13

La Bohème

The Metropolitan Opera

  • Show & Tell
  • Tickets
  • Dive In
Show Full Description
Puccini’s timeless masterpiece of love and loss features two casts of young stars. Sopranos Nicole Car (in her highly anticipated Met debut) and Ailyn Pérez share the role of the ill-fated Mimì, opposite tenors Vittorio Grigolo and Michael Fabiano as the ardent poet Rodolfo. After a celebrated Met debut as Mimì in 2017, Angel Blue returns as the spitfire Musetta, and Etienne Dupuis and Lucas Meachem appear as Marcello. James Gaffigan conducts.
See Full Description >

Tickets

September 2018

Tue, Sep 25

7:30 pm

Sat, Sep 29

12:30 pm

October 2018

Wed, Oct 3

7:30 pm

Sat, Oct 6

8:30 pm

Wed, Oct 10

7:30 pm

Sat, Oct 13

8:00 pm

November 2018

Thu, Nov 29

7:30 pm

December 2018

Mon, Dec 3

7:30 pm

Thu, Dec 6

8:00 pm

Mon, Dec 10

7:30 pm

Thu, Dec 13

8:00 pm

By Phone: 212.362.6000

Read Article

The J-Birds and Lincoln Center Moments: Our Summer of Love

Shaun Anthony

Juilliard students created a special performance for Lincoln Center Moments

Read More

Read Article

Must-See Free Events at Lincoln Center in June

Enjoy these free events at Lincoln Center next month.

Read More
I would like to
make a gift to: