Oct 18 – 29

American Ballet Theatre

Outside Licensee

  • Show & Tell
  • Tickets
  • Dive In
Show Full Description

Since 1940, American Ballet Theatre has performed in the greatest theaters around the world, creating a tradition of passion, innovation, and athleticism that transcends cultural boundaries and touches the soul of ballet lovers old and new.

 

Wednesday, October 18

6:30 pm: Lang World Premiere, Ratmansky World Premiere, Thirteen Diversions 

 

Thursday, October 19

7:30 pm: Her Notes, Symphonic Variations, Other Dances, Serenade after Plato’s Symposium 

 

Friday, October 20

7:30 pm: Ratmansky World Premiere, Her Notes, Thirteen Diversions

 

Saturday, October 21

2 pm: Ratmansky World Premiere, Symphonic Variations, Other Dances, Serenade after Plato’s Symposium 

8 pm: Serenade after Plato’s Symposium, Ratmansky’s World Premiere, Thirteen Diversions

 

Sunday, October 22

2 pm: Her Notes, Symphinc Variations, Other Dances, Thirteen Diversions

 

Tuesday, October 24

7:30 pm: Her Notes, Symphonic Variations, Elegy pas de deux, Thirteen Diversions

 

Wednesday, October 25

7:30 pm: Souvenir d’un lieu cher, Millepied World Premiere, Daphnis and Chloe

 

Thursday, October 26

7:30 pm: Souvenir d’un lieu cher, Other Dances, Daphnis and Chloe

 

Friday, October 27

7:30 pm: Ratmansky World Premiere, Millepied World Premiere, Other Dances, Serenade after Plato’s Symposium 

 

Saturday, October 28

2 pm: Her Notes, Millepied World Premiere, Elegy pas de deux, Thirteen Diversions

8 pm: Souvenir d’un lieu cher, Millepied World Premiere, Elegy pas de deux, Daphnis and Chloe

 

Sunday, October 29

2 pm: Serenade after Plato’s Symposium, Daphnis and Chloe

See Full Description >

Tickets

October 2017

Sun, Oct 22

2:00 pm

Tue, Oct 24

7:30 pm

Wed, Oct 25

7:30 pm

Thu, Oct 26

7:30 pm

Fri, Oct 27

7:30 pm

Sat, Oct 28

2:00 pm

Sat, Oct 28

8:00 pm

Sun, Oct 29

2:00 pm

Read Article

Quiz: Choose Your Own Odyssey

Amanda MacBlane

Will you win the favor of the gods or perish into a watery grave?

Read More

Read Article

Must-See Free Events at Lincoln Center in October

Enjoy these free events at Lincoln Center next month.

Read More

More
Like This

Soaring Wings

Outside Licensee
Jan 5 – 7

Soaring Wings

Shen Yun

Outside Licensee
Jan 12 – 21

Shen Yun

I would like to
make a gift to: