Now in Previews!

After the Blast

Lincoln Center Theater

  • Show & Tell
  • Tickets
  • The Performers
  • Dive In
Show Full Description
AFTER THE BLAST is set in the wake of total environmental disaster, when the human population has retreated underground. Experience is simulated. Fertility is regulated. And Anna and Oliver have one last chance to have a baby. 
See Full Description >

Runtime

Approximately 2 hours and 15 minutes, including one intermission

Pricing

Tickets are $30

Tickets

October 2017

Wed, Oct 18

7:30 pm $30

Thu, Oct 19

7:30 pm $30

Fri, Oct 20

7:30 pm $30

Sat, Oct 21

2:00 pm $30

Sat, Oct 21

7:30 pm $30

Sun, Oct 22

2:00 pm $30

Sun, Oct 22

7:30 pm $30

Mon, Oct 23

7:00 pm $30

Wed, Oct 25

7:00 pm $30

Thu, Oct 26

7:00 pm $30

Fri, Oct 27

7:00 pm $30

Sat, Oct 28

2:00 pm $30

Sat, Oct 28

7:00 pm $30

Sun, Oct 29

2:00 pm $30

Sun, Oct 29

7:00 pm $30

Mon, Oct 30

7:00 pm $30

November 2017

Wed, Nov 1

7:00 pm $30

Thu, Nov 2

7:00 pm $30

Fri, Nov 3

7:00 pm $30

Sat, Nov 4

2:00 pm $30

Sat, Nov 4

7:00 pm $30

Sun, Nov 5

2:00 pm $30

Sun, Nov 5

7:00 pm $30

Mon, Nov 6

7:00 pm $30

Wed, Nov 8

7:00 pm $30

Thu, Nov 9

7:00 pm $30

Fri, Nov 10

7:00 pm $30

Sat, Nov 11

2:00 pm $30

Sat, Nov 11

7:00 pm $30

Sun, Nov 12

2:00 pm $30

Sun, Nov 12

7:00 pm $30

Mon, Nov 13

7:00 pm $30

Wed, Nov 15

8:00 pm $30

Thu, Nov 16

7:00 pm $30

Fri, Nov 17

7:00 pm $30

Sat, Nov 18

2:00 pm $30

Sat, Nov 18

7:00 pm $30

Sun, Nov 19

2:00 pm $30

Sun, Nov 19

7:00 pm $30

By Phone: 212.501.3100

The
Performers

Read Article

Must-See Free Events at Lincoln Center in October

Enjoy these free events at Lincoln Center next month.

Read More

Read Article

Reflecting the Times

Interview by Karissa Krenz

Ehrenkranz Artistic Director Jane Moss discusses highlights of White Light 2017.

Read More

More
Like This

JUNK

Lincoln Center Theater
Now in Previews!

JUNK

I would like to
make a gift to: