October 2019

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

November 2019

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

December 2019

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Paige Hernandez 

Paige Hernandez 

11:00 am

David Rubenstein Atrium

Music from the Sole

Music from the Sole

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

Music from the Sole

Music from the Sole

2:00 pm

Clark Studio Theater

8

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Music from the Sole

Music from the Sole

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

Music from the Sole

Music from the Sole

2:00 pm

Clark Studio Theater

LC Kids Holiday Outing: Music from the Sole

LC Kids Holiday Outing: Music from the Sole

2:00 pm

Clark Studio Theater

9
10
11
12
13
14

Saturday, December 14, 2019

WeBop Family Holiday Party

WeBop Family Holiday Party

11:00 am

Ertegun Atrium

OGO

OGO

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

OGO

OGO

2:00 pm

Clark Studio Theater

15

Sunday, December 15, 2019

The Magic Flute

The Magic Flute

3:00 pm

Metropolitan Opera House

OGO

OGO

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

OGO

OGO

2:00 pm

Clark Studio Theater

16
17
18
19

Thursday, December 19, 2019

The Magic Flute

The Magic Flute

7:30 pm

Metropolitan Opera House

20
21

Saturday, December 21, 2019

The Magic Flute

The Magic Flute

1:00 pm

Metropolitan Opera House

22
23
24

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

The Magic Flute

The Magic Flute

7:30 pm

Metropolitan Opera House

25
26

Thursday, December 26, 2019

The Magic Flute

The Magic Flute

11:00 am

Metropolitan Opera House

27
28

Saturday, December 28, 2019

The Magic Flute

The Magic Flute

1:00 pm

Metropolitan Opera House

29
30
31

January 2020

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2

Thursday, January 2, 2020

The Magic Flute

The Magic Flute

1:00 pm

Metropolitan Opera House

3

Friday, January 3, 2020

The Magic Flute

The Magic Flute

7:30 pm

Metropolitan Opera House

4

Saturday, January 4, 2020

The Magic Flute

The Magic Flute

8:00 pm

Metropolitan Opera House

5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Meet the Music! Leave it to Ludwig

Meet the Music! Leave it to Ludwig

2:00 pm

Alice Tully Hall

Mozart for Munchkins

Mozart for Munchkins

4:00 pm

Clark Studio Theater

13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Philadanco

Philadanco

2:00 pm

Clark Studio Theater

Philadanco

Philadanco

2:00 pm

Clark Studio Theater

26
27
28
29
30
31

February 2020

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1

Saturday, February 1, 2020

SUDS

SUDS

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

SUDS

SUDS

2:00 pm

Clark Studio Theater

2

Sunday, February 2, 2020

SUDS

SUDS

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

SUDS

SUDS

2:00 pm

Clark Studio Theater

3
4
5
6
7
8

Saturday, February 8, 2020

SUDS

SUDS

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

SUDS

SUDS

2:00 pm

Clark Studio Theater

9

Sunday, February 9, 2020

SUDS

SUDS

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

SUDS

SUDS

2:00 pm

Clark Studio Theater

10
11
12
13
14
15

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Songs from Open Windows 

Songs from Open Windows 

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

Songs from Open Windows 

Songs from Open Windows 

2:00 pm

Clark Studio Theater

16

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Songs from Open Windows 

Songs from Open Windows 

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

Songs from Open Windows 

Songs from Open Windows 

2:00 pm

Clark Studio Theater

Dan + Claudia Zanes with Yuriana Sobrino

Dan + Claudia Zanes with Yuriana Sobrino

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

17
18
19
20
21
22

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Mumu Fresh: An Acoustic Experience 

Mumu Fresh: An Acoustic Experience 

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

Mumu Fresh: An Acoustic Experience 

Mumu Fresh: An Acoustic Experience 

2:00 pm

Clark Studio Theater

Swan Lake

Swan Lake

2:00 pm

David H. Koch Theater

23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Saturday, February 29, 2020

La Traviata

La Traviata

8:30 pm

Metropolitan Opera House

March 2020

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1

Sunday, March 1, 2020

CMS Kids: Who is Brahms?

CMS Kids: Who is Brahms?

11:00 am

Daniel and Joanna S. Rose Studio

CMS Kids: Who is Brahms?

CMS Kids: Who is Brahms?

3:00 pm

Daniel and Joanna S. Rose Studio

2
3
4
5
6
7

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Michael & The Rockness Monsters

Michael & The Rockness Monsters

11:00 am

David Rubenstein Atrium

8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21

Saturday, March 21, 2020

One Morning I Left

One Morning I Left

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

One Morning I Left

One Morning I Left

2:00 pm

Clark Studio Theater

22

Sunday, March 22, 2020

One Morning I Left

One Morning I Left

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

One Morning I Left

One Morning I Left

2:00 pm

Clark Studio Theater

23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

April 2020

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Las Cafeteras

Las Cafeteras

11:00 am

David Rubenstein Atrium

6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Noche Flamenca

Noche Flamenca

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

Noche Flamenca

Noche Flamenca

2:00 pm

Clark Studio Theater

26

Sunday, April 26, 2020

CMS Kids: Master Work: Brahms's Rondo alla Zingarese, Op. 25

CMS Kids: Master Work: Brahms's Rondo alla Zingarese, Op. 25

11:00 am

Daniel and Joanna S. Rose Studio

CMS Kids: Master Work: Brahms's Rondo alla Zingarese, Op. 25

CMS Kids: Master Work: Brahms's Rondo alla Zingarese, Op. 25

3:00 pm

Daniel and Joanna S. Rose Studio

27
28
29
30

May 2020

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2

Saturday, May 2, 2020

The Itty Biddies

The Itty Biddies

11:00 am

David Rubenstein Atrium

3
4
5
6
7
8
9

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Cerita Anak

Cerita Anak

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

Cerita Anak

Cerita Anak

2:00 pm

Clark Studio Theater

Cerita Anak (Child's Story)

Cerita Anak (Child's Story)

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

10

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Cerita Anak

Cerita Anak

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

Cerita Anak

Cerita Anak

2:00 pm

Clark Studio Theater

11
12
13
14
15
16

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Kish Kush

Kish Kush

2:00 pm

Clark Studio Theater

17
18
19
20
21
22
23

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Kish Kush

Kish Kush

2:00 pm

Clark Studio Theater

Spring Outing: Mary Poppins in Concert

Spring Outing: Mary Poppins in Concert

2:00 pm

David Geffen Hall

24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

June 2020

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Peek

Peek

10:30 am

Clark Studio Theater

Peek

Peek

12:30 pm

Clark Studio Theater

3

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Peek

Peek

10:30 am

Clark Studio Theater

Peek

Peek

12:30 pm

Clark Studio Theater

4

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Peek

Peek

10:30 am

Clark Studio Theater

Peek

Peek

12:30 pm

Clark Studio Theater

5

Friday, June 5, 2020

Peek

Peek

10:30 am

Clark Studio Theater

Peek

Peek

12:30 pm

Clark Studio Theater

6

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Peek

Peek

10:30 am

Clark Studio Theater

123 Andrés

123 Andrés

11:00 am

David Rubenstein Atrium

Peek

Peek

12:30 pm

Clark Studio Theater

7

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Peek

Peek

10:30 am

Clark Studio Theater

Peek

Peek

12:30 pm

Clark Studio Theater

Peek

Peek

10:30 am

Clark Studio Theater

8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Mozart for Munchkins

Mozart for Munchkins

4:00 pm

Clark Studio Theater

22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Shows marked with this symbol feature one or more relaxed performances adapted for neurodiverse audiences Shows marked with this symbol feature one or more relaxed performances adapted for neurodiverse audiences

Event Calendar

View
Filtered by
Sunday, February 2, 2020
ages 0–2

No results found

No results found

No results found